ICRI-NY Officers

    President
    Dennis Orozco
    HD Supply, A.H. Harris
    e-mail: dennis.orozco@hdsupply.com

    Secretary
    Corey Spitzer
    John G. Waite Associates, Architects
    e-mail: cspitzer@jgwaarchitects.com

    Treasurer
    Alex Somohano
    Waterproofing & Building Solutions, LLC
    e-mail: alex@wbsreps.com

    Immediate Past President
    Kirk Stauffer
    Pullman SST, Inc.
    e-mail: kstauffer@pullman-services.com

    Director
    Gloriana Arrieta Martinez
    Simpson Gumpertz & Heger
    e-mail: gamartinez@sgh.com

    Director
    Herminio Estrella
    The Euclid Chemical Company
    e-mail: hestrella@euclidchemical.com

    Director
    Stephen Franks
    Blok-Lok Limited
    e-mail: sfranks@blok-lok.com

    Director
    Jasen Geraghty
    Skyline Restoration Inc.
    e-mail: Jasen@skylinerestoration.com

    Director
    Kenny Hopfensperger
    Evonik Corporation
    e-mail: kenneth.hopfensperger@evonik.com

    Director
    Marc Knapp
    Superstructures
    e-mail: mknapp@superstructures.com

    Director
    Marjorie Lynch
    Jensen Hughes, Inc.
    e-mail: mlynch@jensenhughes.com

    Director
    Andrew Macko
    Antonucci & Assoc., Arch. & Engineers, LLP
    e-mail: amacko@aa-ae.com

    Director
    Daniel McIntyre
    Graciano Corporation
    e-mail: dmcintyrejr@graciano.com

    Director
    Jess Ouwerkerk
    e-mail: jess.ouwerkerk@gladdingmcbean.com

    Director
    Tina Tapinekis
    Surface Design
    e-mail: tina@surfacedg.com

    Director
    Peter Wenz
    Sika Corporation
    e-mail: wenz.peter@us.sika.com