ICRI-NY Officers

    President
    Kirk Stauffer
    Pullman SST, Inc.
    e-mail: kirk@kirkmstauffer.com

    President-Elect
    Dennis Orozco
    HD Supply, A.H. Harris
    e-mail: dennis.orozco@hdsupply.com

    Secretary
    Dom Diaz
    Diaz Architects
    e-mail: ddiaz@diazarchitects.com

    Treasurer
    Alex Somohano
    Waterproofing & Building Solutions, LLC
    e-mail: alex@wbsreps.com

    Immediate Past President
    Stephen Franks
    Blok-Lok Limited
    e-mail: sfranks@blok-lok.com

    Director
    Herminio Estrella
    The Euclid Chemical Company
    e-mail: hestrella@euclidchemical.com

    Director
    Jasen Geraghty
    Skyline Restoration Inc.
    e-mail: Jasen@skylinerestoration.com

    Director
    Andrew Macko
    Antonucci & Assoc., Arch. & Engineers, LLP
    e-mail: amacko@aa-ae.com

    Director
    Peter Wenz
    Sika Corporation
    e-mail: wenz.peter@us.sika.com